Competition winners 2015

The HERG committee are pleased to announce the winners of this year’s undergraduate and postgraduate reflective writing prizes. The winner of the undergraduate prize is Harry West (University of the West of England) and the winner of the postgraduate prize is Tracy Hayes (University of Cumbria). Congratulations to them and thank you to all who submitted entries. We really enjoyed reading your reflections.

The winning work will be posted on the website shortly. We look forward to welcoming Harry and Tracy to the annual conference in September.

Similar Posts